1000 Blog Hits: A Small Achievement and a Reason to Blog :)

The blog reached 1000 hits today πŸ™‚ Yaay πŸ˜€
However small the achievement might be, its a reason to feel happy. It gives inspiration to continue on this amazing ride in the blogging world. Its been a great experience for me, from reading amazing blogs, then getting inspired ( thanks to SG πŸ˜€ ) and finally starting to write something of my own, to making a wonderful friend here.
( Yo BB ^_^ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ )
I would like to thank all the visitors for keeping me motivated. I will try and get the frequency up again πŸ™‚
Today is also the birthday of one of the consistent reader of my blog and also one of my coolest friend KP.
Happy Birthday again πŸ™‚
Today was awesome πŸ˜€

Β 

4 thoughts on “1000 Blog Hits: A Small Achievement and a Reason to Blog :)

Leave a Reply

