The Yummy Breakfast

Kellogg’s Waale Guptaji ka Nashta 😀

With over a 100 mouthwatering recipes, Guptaji’s family sure know how to whip up the perfect breakfast for any occasion! Today, I checked out their recipes and am going to tell everyone why I would want to go to their house for nashta. 😀

  • For Passing the parcel wala Naastha 😀

For the love of conventional cornflakes, I have grown up eating them, and I used to love them a lot. I could eat them all without the milk as well, even though I am a milk lover. So because the “Passing the Parcel Wala Naashta” takes me back to my childhood breakfast eating times, I would want to go have this breakfast again at Guptaji’s place.

  • For the Nakhare Wala Nashta 😀

Who doesn’t like Chivda? 😀 Do I say more? I don’t think so, Guptaji I am coming, for the “Nakhare Wala Nashta” for the love of Chivda 😛

  •  For the Best Tiffin Wala Nashta 😀

I can eat it in the breakfast, and the remaining can be packed in the Tiffin and taken to school/college/work. Convenient isn’t it. Plus the ladoos, in desi ghee, pure punjabian delight 😀 Guptaji I can come each day for this “Best Tiffin Wala Nashta”.

  • For the First Crush Wala Nashta 😀

Okay, this one is the most interesting breakfast 😀 Chocolaty delight. The “First Crush Wala Nashta” would be the ideal breakfast to have had with the ones you love. I can eat this all day, its chocolate. It could also help us score, if you know what I mean 😛 Guptaji I am coming for this one and I am not coming alone. I am bringing my special someone for this amazing chocolaty walnut cornflakes Choco balls wala nashta. Mouth watering yummyness 😀

  • For the Movie Wala Nashta 😀

This could be the perfect snack for the evening Nashta while watching an awesome movie with everyone. Normal popcorn is so cliche and boring that there is definitely a need for the change. And whate else can one ask for than the change coming with the sweetness dipped in honey. It sure seems a great thing to try. New and different style of the well know popcorn. Popcorn with a tweak 😀 So what movie are we gonna watch Guptaji while having the “Movie Wala Nashta”?

  • For the Jagah Banane Wala Nashta 😀

This is like a pre-meal Nashta. Used as a pre-requisite to a fooding epicness. Best of your main course for lunch today? Want to feel hungry for the same? Want to be well prepared to enjoy the same? Why don’t you warm up with the “Jagah Banane Wala Nashta”. Guptaji I am coming, wait for me 😀


 

Leave a Reply

