3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

Hi People 🙂
I have been nominated by Bhakti for the 3 day Quote Challenge. 😀 Thank you for nominating me for this challenge. I read a hell lot of quotes and get inspired by them. However, the ones I am going to choose to share here are the ones that have stayed with me in my heart and don’t require me to look for them to recall them.

Quote for Day 1:

Success doesn’t mean the absence of failures. It means the attainment of ultimate objectives.

It means winning the war. Not every battle.

-Edwin C. Bliss

I have known this quote for a long time, it comes to me naturally now. I truly believe in it. I like the way it promotes the idea of perseverance and patience. It also inspires one to keep going without giving up. 😀

The rules of the challenge:

  1. Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 concurrent days.
  2. Nominate 3 or more bloggers with each post to challenge them.
  3. Say thanks to the blogger who nominated you.

I nominate:

  1. Muskaan
  2. Vedanshi
  3. Arindam
Leave a Reply

