3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

Hi People 🙂
I have been nominated by Bhakti for the 3 day Quote Challenge. 😀 Thank you for nominating me for this challenge. Here is a quote for the day-2 of the challenge, and here I am choosing the quote that recently hit me hard.

Quote for Day 2:

The answer to cynicism is not apathy, it is to get involved and improve the system.

…And be involved until the war is won.

…Which won’t be easy, but worth the time and effort.

I heard the the first line in a promotional video covering the LAMP Fellowship. One of the M.P. used this line and it was so correct in the context and also it almost applies everywhere that it has just been in my head since then. I added the last two lines as motivational push. 😀

*Newer Perspective Gained*

The rules of the challenge:

  1. Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 concurrent days.
  2. Nominate 3 or more bloggers with each post to challenge them.
  3. Say thanks to the blogger who nominated you.

I nominate:

  1. Srishty
  2. Nitya
  3. Anisha
Leave a Reply

